Pizza Hut Perfume

Pizza Hut is making perfume. I do understand that it started out as a joke however some people have now decided that is ok to smell like pizza all the time. Maybe this goes back to the idea that the way to win a man’s heart is through his stomach, I’m not sure. I would not want a man that I am interested in to look at me and the first thing he wants is food. I think I would prefer him to desire something else. What kind of man are you looking to attract when you wear this anyway? If you want a man who eats junk food and is not the healthiest guy then fine maybe this perfume is for you. This is not the first time I have heard of perfume smelling like food but the other time is not great either. A stripper, that’s right strippers can often smell like strawberries or cotton candy along with booze and smoke. I guess if you are 100% in love with pizza and don’t mind if you scare off the majority of the opposite sex then fine have at it spray yourself down with a smell that most try to get rid of.Image

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/04/pizza-hut-perfume_n_2238255.html?utm_hp_ref=mostpopular#slide=more204402

