Socialmatic Cameras Create Real-life Instagram Pics

Look out, world! There is a new concept idea for Instagram cameras. Planned to come out in the summer of 2014, these cameras are similar to the Polaroid camera. Like the Polaroid, they will be able to dispense photos instantly(from a zink printer). Also, it will include Bluetooth and wifi chips, along with a 4.3-inch touchscreen that has a custom operating system, which will sync to Instagram and Facebook applications.

As an owner and former user of a Polaroid camera, this excites me! Taking Polaroid pictures was my favorite way to capture a moment when I was younger. Around age 12, Polaroid film started to become obsolete. Since then, I haven’t had much use for it.

What’s more exciting is that this camera will allow you to add custom effects before printing. Genius! I have no doubt that these will sell like hot cakes.

20130303-154720.jpg

